New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Sharon and Tom Curtis

aka Robin James, Laura London

Tom and Sharon won the 1987 Golden Medallion in the Single Title Release Category for their classic title Sunshine and Shadow, under the name Laura London, and their London titles are considered classic examples of 1980's romance.

Their first published novel, A Heart Too Proud, was published by Dell and grew out of the couple's love of the Regency era. They also wrote several contemporary category romances under the name Robin James. The couple have retired from writing romance.
Rita Awards Best Novel winner (1987) : Sunshine and Shadow

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Laura London
Robin James
Tom Curtis
Patricia Coughlin
Julia London
Dianna Crawford
Helen Conrad
Millie Criswell
Elaine Crowley
Cara Colter
Evelyn Crowe
Kimberley Comeaux
Barbara Cummings
Amanda Craig
Victoria Corby