Christopher Davis

Christopher Davis is the author of ten novels, two books of non-fiction, a childrens book, two plays, and numerous short stories and essays. His novel, A Peep Into the 20th Century was a National Book Award nominee. In 1991, he received the Career Award from the American Academy and Institute of Arts and Letters. He is also a sculptor.
   Lost Summer (1958)
   First Family (1959)
   A Kind of Darkness (1962)
   Belmarch (1964)
   Ishmael (1967)
   The Shamir of Dachau (1967)
   A Peep into the Twentieth Century (1971)
   The Sun in Mid-Career (1975)
   Suicide Note (1977)
   Dog Horse Rat (1990)
   Philadelphia (1993)
   Blue Sky (2008)
   The Conduct of Saints (2013)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
thumbno image availableno image availablethumb
Non fiction show
Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors