New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Kathryn Dance Collection 1-3

The Kathryn Dance Collection 1-3

(A book in the Kathryn Dance series)
An omnibus of novels by


Three gripping suspense novels featuring Special Agent Kathryn Dance: a kinesics expert whose understanding of human behaviour makes her a brilliant investigator and interrogator.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Shallow Graves
(John Pellam, book 1)
William Jefferies

Used availability for Jeffery Deaver's The Kathryn Dance Collection 1-3

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Kathryn Dance Collection 1-3: The Sleeping Doll, Roadside Crosses, XO
Author(s): Jeffery Deaver
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK