New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Berserker Base

Berserker Base

A Collaberative Novel
(The sixth book in the Berserker series)
A novel by

Anthology of "Berserker" stories written by authors other than 'Berserker' father, Saberhagen, although he, too, contributes several stories.

Includes: Prisoners' Base, What Makes us Human, Friends together, With Friends like These, The Founts of Sorrow, Itself Surprised, The Great Secret, Deathwomb, Dangerous Dreams, Pilots of the Twilight, Crossing the Bar, A Teardrop Falls, and, Berserker Base.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Stephen Donaldson's Berserker Base

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 1990 : UK Paperback
Title: Berserker Base
Author(s): Fred Saberhagen, Stephen R Donaldson, Larry Niven, Roger Zelazny, Edward Bryant, Connie Willis, Poul Anderson
ISBN: 0-575-04453-5 / 978-0-575-04453-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Berserker Base
Author(s): Poul Anderson, Larry Niven, Fred Saberhagen
ISBN: 0-8125-5327-6 / 978-0-8125-5327-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

March 1985 : USA Paperback
Title: Berserker Base
Author(s): Poul Anderson, Larry Niven, Fred Saberhagen, Edward Bryant, Stephen R Donaldson, Connie Willis, Roger Zelazny
ISBN: 0-8125-5316-0 / 978-0-8125-5316-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: TOR Tom Doherty Associates Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for