book cover of Snatched
Added by 1 of our members

Snatched

(2012)
A novel by

 
 

Perfect for fans of Angie Marsons, Lisa Jewell, and SE Lynes.


Approximately one hundred and fifty thousand children go missing in the U.K. every year. That's one child every three and a half minutes.
Every parent's worst nightmare: seven year-old Natalie Barrett is abducted while walking home from school. The police begin a desperate hunt to find her before it is too late. They fear the worst when a body is located near a golf course.
Sarah Jenson is Natalie's teacher. When one of the detectives on the case is suddenly killed, Sarah believes the events may be linked and begins to search for answers. Where were Natalie's parents when they should have been collecting her? Why was Natalie so scared of her Uncle Jimmy? With suspects stacking up, she is in a race against time to discover the true identity of the perpetrator before Natalie winds up as another statistic.
Abduction, terror, suspense and sorrow: SNATCHED is a breath-taking crime thriller and Amazon Bestseller. Perfect for fans of Angie Marsons, Caroline Mitchell, and SE Lynes.

What people are saying about SNATCHED:
'Excellent story and the tension builds from page one. Very well written about a subject very close to everyone's heart. Stephen Edger dishes out the thrills in a spectacular manner once again.' Dorothy Edwards, 5 stars
'Thoroughly enjoyed this from start to end. The author has written a powerful and emotive story that engages you from the start.' Annette Watt, 5 stars
'Keeps you enthralled from the first page. Guessing all the time who did it. An excellent read from start to finish, thoroughly enjoyed it.' Jane Black, 5 stars

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Save Her Soul
(Detective Josie Quinn, book 9)
Lisa Regan

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Snatched

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Snatched
Author(s): Mr Stephen Edger
ISBN: 1-4800-6555-2 / 978-1-4800-6555-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

May 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snatched
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: Stephen Edger
Availability: Amazon   


May 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snatched
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: Stephen Edger
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snatched
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: Stephen Edger
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Snatched
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: Stephen Edger
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snatched: A gripping and heart-breaking thriller
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU