Ruth Fenisong

(1904 - 1978)

Genres: Mystery
Gridley Nelson
   Murder Needs a Face (1942)
   Murder Needs a Name (1942)
   The Butler Died In Brooklyn (1943)
   Murder Runs a Fever (1943)
   Grim Rehearsal (1950)
   Dead Yesterday (1951)
   Deadlock (1952)
   The Wench Is Dead (1953)
   Miscast for Murder (1954)
     aka Too Lovely To Live
   Bite the Hand (1956)
     aka The Blackmailer
   Death of the Party (1958)
   But Not Forgotten (1960)
     aka Sinister Assignment
   Dead Weight (1962)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
no image available
   Death Is a Lovely Lady (1944)
     aka Jenny Kissed Me
   Death Is a Gold Coin (1945)
     aka The Lost Caesar
   Desperate Cure (1946)
   Snare for Sinners (1949)
   Ill Wind (1950)
   Boy Wanted (1953)
   Widows' Plight (1955)
     aka Widow's Blackmail
   The Schemers (1957)
     aka The Case of the Gloating Landlord
   Villainous Company (1967)
   The Drop of a Hat (1970)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
   You'll Be Sorry / The Lost Caesar / Four Past Four (1945) (with Samuel Rogers and Roy Vickers)
   Diagnosis Homicide / Ill Wind / Rim of Terror / My Old Man's Bridge (1950) (with Lawrence G Blochman, Ferguson Findley and Hildegarde Tolman Teilhet)
   The Schemers / But Not Forgotten (1960)
thumbno image availablethumb
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors