Mick Garris

Anthologies containing stories by Mick Garris
Short stories
A Life in the Cinema (1988)
Chocolate (1989)
Dream on Me (1990)
Starfucker (2000)

Mick Garris recommends
Pain Cages (2011)
Paul Kane
"Paul Kane has crafted a nifty little story with that greatest of gifts: the element of surprise."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors