book cover of City Problems

City Problems

(2021)
(A book in the Ed Runyon Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Ed Runyon bolted from the NYPD after his failure to save a runaway teenage girl, and now enjoys life as a sheriff’s detective in rural Ohio—until a city cop comes to find a missing girl. A second tragic failure awakens Ed’s demons, sparking a moment of avenging violence that will ultimately change his life to the core. Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sandford

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Troubled Blood
(Cormoran Strike, book 5)
Robert Galbraith
thumb
All the Devils Are Here
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 16)
Louise Penny
thumb
Pillage
(Sean Malloy, book 1)
Christopher Newman

Hardback Editions

July 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: City Problems
Author(s): Steve Goble
ISBN: 1-60809-443-X / 978-1-60809-443-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: City Problems (An Ed Runyon Mystery)
Author(s): Steve Goble
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU