book cover of The Kinsey Millhone Mysteries Books 1-5

The Kinsey Millhone Mysteries Books 1-5

(A book in the Kinsey Millhone Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Kinsey Millhone is a private detective created by Sue Grafton for her "alphabet mysteries" series of novels. Grafton's mystery novels featuring Millhone are set in 1980s Santa Teresa, a fictionalized town based on Santa Barbara, California. This set includes: "A" Is for Alibi (1982), "B" Is for Burglar (1985), "C" Is for Corpse (1986), "D" Is for Deadbeat (1987) and "E" Is for Evidence (1988).

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Sue Grafton's The Kinsey Millhone Mysteries Books 1-5

Paperback Editions

October 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: Sue Grafton: The Kinsey Millhone Mysteries : 'A' Is for Alibi/'B' Is for Burglar/'C' Is for Corpse/'D' Is for Deadbeat/Boxed Set
Author(s): Sue Grafton
ISBN: 0-553-61828-8 / 978-0-553-61828-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Dell Pub Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU