book cover of In Their Footsteps / Stolen

In Their Footsteps / Stolen

(2015)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
A brilliant two book omnibus including 'In Their Footsteps' and 'Stolen' from the incredible author Tess Gerritsen. In their FootstepsThe quiet scandal surrounding her parents' deaths 20 years ago sends Beryl Tavistock on a search for the truth from Paris to Greece. As she enters a world of international espionage, Beryl discovers she needs help and turns to a suave ex-CIA agent. But in a world where trust is a double-edged sword, friends become enemies and enemies become killers. StolenWhen the bullets finally ceased, the bodies lay in a coiled embrace on the lifeboat. The sinking of a cargo ship and the slaughter of its crew seemed a senseless act of violence. But Clea Rice knows the truth and is determined to expose the culprits. When Jordan Tavistock is asked to steal the indiscreet letters of a friend, he reluctantly obliges, only to be caught red-handed by another burglar. The burglar is Clea, who is looking for something else entirely. As Jordan finds himself caught up in a web of mystery and intrigue, he wonders how he can trust Clea when she will not tell him who she is working for, or even what her real name is. Only together, can they find the answers to the sinister questions surrounding the sinking of the ship. Answers that some are prepared to kill for to keep buried. A fantastic thriller book set for fans of Harlan Coben and Karen Rose. This paperback book has 500 pages and measures: 19.6 x 12.6 x 3.2cm.


Get it on Google Play

Praise for this book

"It's scary just how good Tess Gerritsen is..." - Harlan Coben


Used availability for Tess Gerritsen's In Their Footsteps / Stolen

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: In Their Footsteps: In Their Footsteps / Stolen
Author(s): Tess Gerritsen
ISBN: 1-84845-278-0 / 978-1-84845-278-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon UK