P J Parrish's picture

P J Parrish

(Kristy Montee and Kelly Montee)
USA flag

The New York Times bestselling author and Edgar-nominee P.J. Parrish is actually two sisters, Kristy Montee and Kelly Nichols. Parrish is the author of the critically-acclaimed and commercially successful Louis Kincaid series of mystery novels.

Genres: Mystery
P J Parrish recommends
Died Blonde (2004)
(Bad Hair Day, book 6)
Nancy J Cohen
"Nancy Cohen has penned another follicle-raising frolic with a wry twist of romance."
Innocent Blood (2015)
(John Jordan Mystery, book 6)
Michael Lister
"One of crime fictions most original heroes, one of the genre's freshest voices."
Brain Storm (2016)
(Angela Richman, Death Investigator, book 1)
Elaine Viets
"I’ve been a fan of Elaine Viets’s books since she debuted her leather-clad heroine Francesca Vierling. And now I am delighted to see her give us another strong female character we can root for—death investigator Angela Richman. I’m also stoked to see Elaine venture into darker territory with Brain Storm, a multilayered mystery that is rich in its sense of place and character and propelled with medical intrigue. Brain Storm has everything I love in crime fiction—complexity, intelligence, pretzel-plotting, and a touch of dark humor."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors