New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Michael Hemmingson's picture

Michael Hemmingson


MICHAEL HEMMINGSON lives in southern California. Some of his previous books include the novels Wild Turkey, Melody, and The Naughty Yard, and the story collections Seven Women and This Other Eden.  His collection of poetry, Ourselves or Nothing, was recently published. He wrote the screenplay for the independent film, The Watermelon, and has several other film projects in the pipeline.  His short documentary, "Life in Zona Norte," was screened at the 2009 Cannes Film Festival.
Michael Hemmingson's books for adults only

Series contributed to
Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Michael Hemmingson
Short stories
Bots: A Love Story and a Dream (1995)
The Dress [short story] (1998)
Solid Memories Have the Life Span of Tulips And Sunflowers (1999)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Troy Cummings
Shirley Meier
Leah Cypess
Mack Reynolds
James Doohan
William Tenn
John Crowley
Deborah J Ross
Carol Grace
Kurt R A Giambastiani
Julie E Czerneda
Arlette Lees
J F Bone
Carol Culver
Evelyn E Smith

Search for