book cover of Stop at Nothing
Added by 5 of our members

Stop at Nothing

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
#1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series Michael Ledwidge launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he's home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.

Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world's most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing fast-paced, in-the-moment prose, tightly choreographed action set pieces and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Michael Ledwidge has the gift-he knows how to involve us in the story from page one. The writing is sharp and the action doesn't let up. Stop at Nothing is flawless." - James Patterson


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Last Widow
(Will Trent, book 9)
Karin Slaughter
thumb
Colorblind
(Jesse Stone, book 17)
Reed Farrel Coleman
thumb
The Shameless
(Quinn Colson, book 9)
Ace Atkins
thumb
Nothing Ventured
(William Warwick Chronicle, book 1)
Jeffrey Archer

Hardback Editions

March 2020 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-4722-6576-9 / 978-1-4722-6576-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing: A Novel
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-335-04495-7 / 978-1-335-04495-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-4722-6578-5 / 978-1-4722-6578-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-4722-6577-7 / 978-1-4722-6577-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-09-409826-4 / 978-1-09-409826-5
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-09-409827-2 / 978-1-09-409827-2
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing: Library Edition
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-09-409825-6 / 978-1-09-409825-8
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stop at Nothing: A Novel
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA