no image available
Added by 1 of our members

Stop at Nothing

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he's home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.

Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world's most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

Genre: Mystery

Hardback Editions

March 2020 : Canada Hardback

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
ISBN: 1-335-04495-7 / 978-1-335-04495-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Stop at Nothing
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Publisher: Hanover Square Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA