New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Ben Mikaelsen's picture

Ben Mikaelsen

Bolivia (1952 - )

Author Ben Mikaelsen, has won the International Reading Association Award and the Western Writer's Golden Spur Award. In addition, his novels have won many state Reader's Choice awards. These novels include Rescue Josh McGuire, Sparrow Hawk Red, Stranded, Countdown, Petey, Touching Spirit Bear, Red Midnight , Tree Girl and Ghost of Spirt Bear. His novel's, Rescue Josh McGuire, Petey and Touching Spirit Bear have also been optioned for screen use.

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Stephenie Meyer
Brandon Mull
Marissa Meyer
Megan Miranda
Sarah Miller
Kirsten Miller
Jacquelyn Mitchard
Richelle Mead
Kirsten Miller
Jaclyn Moriarty
L A Meyer
Garth Nix
Page Morgan
Annabel Monaghan
Veronica Roth