E C Myers's picture
1 follower
14 books added

E C Myers

USA flag

E(ugene).C. Myers is the author of Fair Coin, a young adult science fiction novel published by Pyr.He was assembled in the U.S. from Korean and German parts and raised by a single mother and a public library in Yonkers, New York, where he survived an improbable number of life-threatening experiences—most miraculously, high school—with ample scars as proof.His science fiction and fantasy short stories have been published in a number of magazines and anthologies such as Sybil’s Garage, Andromeda Spaceways Inflight Magazine, Sporty Spec: Games of the Fantastic, and Touched by Wonder: A Symphony of Fantastic Tales.He attended the Clarion West Writers Workshop in 2005 and is a member of the professional writing group Altered Fluid. He currently lives with his wife and a doofy cat in Philadelphia.

Awards: Nebula (2013)

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Fantasy
New and upcoming books
   1. Fair Coin (2012)
   2. Quantum Coin (2012)
Silence of Six
   1. The Silence of Six (2014)
   2. Against All Silence (2017)
   1985 (2017)
   1. After the Fall (2019)
   2. Before the Dawn (2020)
   Fairy Tales of Remnant (2020)
   3. Roman Holiday (2021)
   Ctrl-Alt-Destroy (2019) (with others)
   Little Nightmares (2024)
thumbno image available
Books containing stories by E C Myers
Heroes Ascendant (2024)
(Overwatch 2)
The Year's Top Robot and AI Stories: Fourth Annual Collection (2023)
(Year's Top Robot and AI Stories, book 4)
edited by
Allan Kaster
Ultimate Prey (2022)
(AVP: Aliens vs. Predators)
edited by
Jonathan Maberry and Brian Thomas Schmidt

More books 

2013 Andre Norton Award : Fair Coin

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors