New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Takeshi Kovacs Collection

The Takeshi Kovacs Collection

(A book in the Takeshi Kovacs series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Science Fiction    

Praise for this book

"His mastery of the SF thriller has brought a well-deserved new kudos to the genre." - Peter F Hamilton

Used availability for Richard Morgan's The Takeshi Kovacs Collection

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Takeshi Kovacs Collection: Altered Carbon, Broken Angels, Woken Furies
Author(s): Richard Morgan
ISBN: 1-4732-2108-0 / 978-1-4732-2108-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK