William Morell

William Morell was a writer, publishing only four known books in his career. The first was Daimyo, a story of a samurai traveling with his Mistress, a Dutch countess. The second story is a continuation of the first, Daimyo's Conquest which takes place with the same characters only in England, and the third was yet another continuation, Daimyo's Revenge which is presumably the last in this series, making it a trilogy intentionally or otherwise.
Daimyo Trilogy
   1. Daimyo (1983)
   2. Daimyo's Revenge (1984)
   3. Daimyo's Conquest (1985)
Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors