Kayte Nunn's picture
40 followers

Kayte Nunn


Australia

Kayte Nunn is the author of Rose's Vintage (Black Inc Books, April 2016). She is a former book and magazine editor and freelance journalist. When she is not writing or thinking about writing, she is wrangling two small, cyclonic girls, wondering whether to go for a run and trying to ignore the chocolate that is calling her from the pantry.
 

Genres: General Fiction, Historical
 

Kayte Nunn recommends
thumb
The Physician's Daughter (2022)
Martha Conway
"Vividly realised, and impeccably researched, with a determined female lead, this is perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly."
thumb
Wake (2022)
Shelley Burr
"If you love Jane Harper's books, you will love this even more."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors