Kelly Rimmer's picture
274 followers
664 books added

Kelly Rimmer


Australia

Kelly Rimmer is the author of historical and contemporary fiction, including The German WifeThe Warsaw Orphan, The Things We Cannot Say and The Secret Daughter, with more than 1.6 million copies of her novels sold to date. Her books have been translated into 25 languages and have appeared on bestseller lists around the world, including the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today. Kelly lives in the Central West of New South Wales with her family and a whole menagerie of badly behaved animals.
 


Genres: Romance, Historical, General Fiction
 
New and upcoming books
Series
Start Up in the City
   1. Unexpected (2019)
   2. Unspoken (2019)
   3. Undone (2020)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Novels
   Me Without You (2014)
   The Secret Daughter (2015)
   When I Lost You (2016)
   A Mother's Confession (2016)
   Before I Let You Go (2018)
   The Things We Cannot Say (2019)
   Truths I Never Told You (2020)
   The Warsaw Orphan (2021)
   The German Wife (2022)
   The Paris Agent (2023)
   The Midnight Estate (2025)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbno image available
 
Kelly Rimmer recommends
thumb
The Boy with the Star Tattoo (2024)
Talia Carner
"The Boy With the Star Tattoo is a heartfelt testament to the power of determination and belonging. Talia Carner is a masterful storyteller - bringing fascinating history to life in the way that only the best historical fiction can. Perfect for fans of Pam Jenoff and Heather Morris."
thumb
The Snow Hare (2023)
Paula Lichtarowicz
"The Snow Hare by Paula Lichtarowicz is an extraordinary novel of fate, hope, love and determination. Lichtarowicz' beautifully drawn story, set against a backdrop of real historical events, is every bit as heart-wrenching as it is inspiring. The Snow Hare brings the past to life in a vivid, evocative way - reminding us that history echoes through time, and hope can sustain us even through the most difficult of circumstances. This is one of the finest historical fiction novels I've read in years."
thumb
The Lipstick Bureau (2022)
Michelle Gable
"Inspired by little-known history, The Lipstick Bureau is a gripping, fascinating read about one woman's courage and determination during WWII."

More recommendations 


Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors