New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Canadian West Collection

Six Novels in One
An omnibus of novels by

A beloved series from Janette Oke! Nothing in her cultured upbringing prepared Elizabeth for life in the West. The frontier will test this teacher's faith but also stir her heart.

1 When Calls the Heart
2 When Comes the Spring
3 When Breaks the Dawn
4 When Hope Springs New
5 Beyond the Gathering Storm
6 When Tomorrow Comes

Genre: Inspirational    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Janette Oke's Canadian West Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Canadian West Collection: Six Novels in One
Author(s): Janette Oke
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for