book cover of The Wyman Ford Series

The Wyman Ford Series

(A book in the Wyman Ford series)
An omnibus of novels by

This discounted ebundle includes: Tyrannosaur Canyon, Blasphemy, Impact, The Kraken Project

"Science versus religion--the ultimate crunch. Douglas Preston has written The Novel of the Year, an extraordinary, unique, fascinating, wildly imaginative mix of thriller, satire, Sci Fi, and every other genre in the book. Blasphemy--you're going to love it." - Stephen Coonts

Independent operative Wyman Ford travels the world investigating and "troubleshooting" inexplicable incidents with potentially apocalyptic results. A series of suspenseful and terrifying thrillers!

Other Books by Douglas Preston

Ribbons of Time
The Royal Road
Talking to the Ground
Cities of Gold
Dinosaurs in the Attic

By Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child

Mount Dragon
The Ice Limit
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life with Crows
Dance of Death
The Book of the Dead
The Wheel of Darkness
Cemetery Dance
Fever Dream
Cold Vengeance
Two Graves
White Fire

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Deep Storm
(Dr. Jeremy Logan, book 1)
Lincoln Child
Terminal Freeze
(Dr. Jeremy Logan, book 2)
Lincoln Child

Used availability for Douglas J Preston's The Wyman Ford Series

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Wyman Ford Series: Tyrannosaur Canyon, Blasphemy, Impact, The Kraken Project
Author(s): Douglas Preston
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA