book cover of A Hymn Before Battle
Added by 111 members
 

A Hymn Before Battle

(2000)
(The first book in the Legacy of the Aldenata series)
A novel by

 
 
This debut from a strong new talent in military science fiction tells the powerful story of military personnel chosen to battle an approaching alien force. It should appeal to fans of David Drake and David Weber.


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for John Ringo's A Hymn Before Battle


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors