book cover of Berserker Base
Added by 47 members

Berserker Base

A Collaberative Novel
(The seventh book in the Berserker series)
A novel by

Anthology of "Berserker" stories written by authors other than 'Berserker' father, Saberhagen, although he, too, contributes several stories.

Includes: Prisoners' Base, What Makes us Human, Friends together, With Friends like These, The Founts of Sorrow, Itself Surprised, The Great Secret, Deathwomb, Dangerous Dreams, Pilots of the Twilight, Crossing the Bar, A Teardrop Falls, and, Berserker Base.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Fred Saberhagen's Berserker Base

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors