Tiffany Snow's picture
137 books added

Tiffany Snow

USA flag

A native of St. Louis, Missouri, Tiffany Snow earned degrees in Education and History from the University of Missouri-Columbia, before launching a career in Information Technology. After over a decade in IT, she switched careers to what she always dreamed of doing - writing.

Tiffany is the author of romantic suspense novels such as the Kathleen Turner Series, the Tangled Ivy Trilogy, and the Risky Business Series. Since she's drawn to character-driven books herself, that's what she loves to write, and the guy always gets his girl. She feeds her love of books with avid reading, yet she manages to spare time and considerable affection for trivia, eighties hair bands, the St. Louis Cardinals, and Elvis. She and her husband have two daughters and one dog.

Genres: Romantic Suspense
Kathleen Turner
   1. No Turning Back (2011)
   2. Turn to Me (2012)
   3. Turning Point (2013)
   4. Out of Turn (2013)
   5. Point of No Return (2014)
   6. Blane's Turn (2013)
   7. Kade's Turn (2014)
   Turn the Tables (2018)
Tangled Ivy
   1. In His Shadow (2014)
   2. Shadow of a Doubt (2015)
   3. Out of the Shadows (2015)
Risky Business
   1. Power Play (2015)
   2. Playing Dirty (2015)
   3. Play To Win (2016)
Corrupted Hearts
   1. Follow Me (2016)
   2. Break Me (2017)
   3. Find Me (2017)
   4. Save Me (2018)
   Blank Slate (2013)
   Hope for the Holidays (2021)
   Fight For Me (2023)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors