Tom Sweterlitsch's picture
10 followers

Tom Sweterlitsch


(Thomas Sweterlitsch)
USA flag

Tom Sweterlitsch, author of Tomorrow and Tomorrow, has a Master's Degree in Literary and Cultural Theory from Carnegie Mellon and worked for twelve years at the Carnegie Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped. He lives in Pittsburgh with his wife and daughter.

Genres: Science Fiction
 
Tom Sweterlitsch recommends
thumb
Crossings (2020)
Alex Landragin
"Crossings is at once a romance, a puzzle box, and a supernatural mystery that spans not only the globe but also the centuries. Landragin has crafted a richly imaginative novel sure to appeal to fans of Cloud Atlas and Possession."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors