book cover of Deathwatch Omnibus
Added by 1 of our members

Deathwatch Omnibus

(A book in the Warhammer 40k : Deathwatch series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Deathwatch are the elite. Recruited from numerous Space Marine Chapters, their mission is simple: exterminate any xenos threat to the Imperium. Assembled into kill-teams, the Deathwatch are expert alien hunters, equipped to undertake any mission in any environment. None are as dedicated or as skilled in the brutal art of alien annihilation. This action-packed omnibus contains three full novels written by Steve Parker, Ian St Martin and Justin D Hill, along with a dozen of the best short stories ever written about the Imperium's premier xenos hunters.

The Vorago Fastness by David Annandale
Rackinruin by Braden Campbell
The Alien Hunters by Andy Chambers
Whiteout by Andy Clark
Weaponsmith by Ben Counter
Storm of Damocles by Justin D Hill
Machine Spirit by Nick Kyme
Deathwatch, Headhunted & Exhumed by Steve Parker
The Infinite Tableau by Anthony Reynolds
Deathwatch: Kryptman's War & Swordwind by Ian St Martin
Mission: Annihilate by Gav Thorpe
Onyx by Chris Wraight

Read it Because
It's a comprehensive collection of the very best Deathwatch stories.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Avenging Son
(Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of Fire, book 1)
Guy Haley
Heart of Veridon
(Burn Cycle, book 1)
Tim Akers

Used availability for Chris Wraight's Deathwatch Omnibus

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deathwatch: The Omnibus (Warhammer 40,000)
Author(s): David Annandale, Braden Campbell, Andy Chambers, Andy Clark, Ben Counter, Justin D Hill, Nick Kyme, Steve Parker, Anthony Reynolds, Ian St Martin, Gav Thorpe, Chris Wraight
Publisher: Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU