book cover of The Royal House of Karedes books 5-8

The Royal House of Karedes books 5-8

(A book in the Royal House of Karedes series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two Crowns, Two Islands, One Legacy. Indulge in the exciting and passion conclusion to the Royal House of Karedes miniseries!

Many years ago the islands of Aristo and Calista were one kingdom Adamas. But bitter family feuds and rivalry ripped the land in two and the infamous Stefani coronation diamond was split. Now the diamond is missing, and the search is underway to reunite the jewel...and Adamas!

As the hunt for the diamond continues, secrets and sins from the past are revealed and desire, love and passion war with royal duty. But who will discover in time that it is innocence of body and purity of heart that can unite the islands of Adamas once again?

The story concludes with these four novels: The Greek Billionaire's Innocent Princess by Chantelle Shaw; The Future King's Love-Child by Melanie Milburne; Ruthless Boss, Royal Mistress by Natalie Anderson; and The Desert King's Housekeeper Bride by Carol Marinelli.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Scandal: His Majesty's Love-Child
(Dark-Hearted Desert Men, book 4)
Annie West

Used availability for Natalie Anderson's The Royal House of Karedes books 5-8

Kindle Editions

January 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Royal House of Karedes books 5-8: A Contemporary Royal Romance
Author(s): Chantelle Shaw, Melanie Milburne, Natalie Anderson, Carol Marinelli
Publisher: Harlequin Presents
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA