Jeremy Bishop's picture

Jeremy Bishop

Jeremy Bishop has, by all outward appearances, lived a normal life. He grew up in a nice home, in a friendly seaside town. But, as is often, the pleasant facade seen at first glance conceals a darker side. Throughout childhood and early teen years he encountered malevolent entities that whisked in and out of rooms, moved furniture and haunted his dreams.

He processed these encounters through drawings of monsters and devils, expunging horrible images from his mind. As an adult, he continues to expel the monsters of his childhood through his novels, the first of which, TORMENT, is based on a dream. Enter the mind of Jeremy Bishop if you dare. Share his nightmares. Experience the fear that shaped his life. You may never be the same.

Genres: Horror
   Torment (2011)
Series contributed to
   1. Night of the Blood Sky (2013) (with Jeremy Robinson)
   2. Darkness Falls (2013) (with Daniel S Boucher)
   3. Lost in the Echo (2013) (with Robert Swartwood)
   4. Ashes and Dust (2013) (with David McAfee)
   5. Bonfires Burning Bright (2014) (with Kane Gilmour)
   Refuge Omnibus Edition (omnibus) (2014) (with Daniel S Boucher, Kane Gilmour, David McAfee, Jeremy Robinson and Robert Swartwood)
Jeremy Bishop recommends
61 A.D. (2011)
(Bachiyr, book 2)
David McAfee
"61 A.D. starts off fast and doesn't slow down for a minute... Highly recommended."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors