Liam Brown's picture

Liam Brown

Liam Brown is the author of four novels, Real Monsters (2015), Wild Life (2016), Broadcast (2017), and Skin (2019). His work has been published internationally, translated into several languages and optioned by a major Hollywood studio. He lives in Birmingham, England, with his wife and two children.

Genres: Science Fiction, Thriller
   Real Monsters (2015)
   Wild Life (2016)
   Broadcast (2017)
   Skin (2019)