Claudia Connor's picture

Claudia Connor

UK flag

Claudia Connor is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, The McKinney Brothers. Claudia writes, warm, heartfelt contemporary romances with a bit of steam, a lot of family and always a happily ever after.

Claudia attended Auburn University, where she received her undergraduate and masters degrees in early childhood education, and completed her studies in Sawbridgeworth, England.

When she's not writing, she enjoys movies, reading, and travel, with a heavy dose of daydreaming during all three. Claudia lives near Memphis, Tennessee, with her husband and three daughters.

Genres: Romance, Romantic Suspense
McKinney Brothers
   1. Worth the Fall (2014)
   2. Worth the Risk (2015)
   3. Worth It All (2016)
   After The Fall (2020)
Walker Brothers
   1. Worth The Wait (2017)
   2. Waiting For You (2019)
   3. Waiting On The Rain (2020)
   4. Waiting On Forever (2022)
   Love At Last (2018)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors