Loreth Anne White's picture
55 followers

Loreth Anne White



Loreth Anne White was born and raised in southern Africa, but now lives in Whistler, a ski resort in the moody British Columbian Coast Mountain range. It’s a place of vast, wild and often dangerous mountains, larger-than-life characters, epic adventure, and romance — the perfect place to escape reality.

It’s no wonder it was here she was inspired to abandon a 16-year career as a reporter, features writer, and editor (under the name Loreth Beswetherick) to escape into a world of romantic fiction filled with dangerous men and adventurous women.

Genres: Romantic Suspense, Mystery, Romance
 
Loreth Anne White recommends
thumb
Pretty Girls Dancing (2018)
Kylie Brant
"Pretty Girls Dancing is Kylie Brant at her chilling best as she delivers a compelling thriller with a shocking twist."
thumb
Next Girl to Die (2019)
(Calderwood Cases, book 1)
Dea Poirier
"Dea Poirier delivers a pitch-perfect procedural with a strong-willed and relatable lead in Claire Calderwood—a big-city cop who returns to her small hometown when a fresh homicide echoes the long-ago murder of her sister. Bolstered by a romance and atmospheric prose that turns setting into character, this debut hits all the right notes."
thumb
Don't Make a Sound (2020)
(Sawyer Brooks, book 1)
T R Ragan
"Fans of Lizzy Gardner, Faith McMann, and Jessie Cole are in for a real treat with T.R. Ragan’s Don’t Make a Sound, the start of a brand-new series that features tenacious crime reporter Sawyer Brooks, whose own past could be her biggest story yet. Ragan once more delivers on her trademark action, pacing, and twists."
thumb
Trust No One (2020)
(Devlin & Falco, book 1)
Debra Webb
"Debra Webb once again delivers with Trust No One, a twisty and gritty page-turning procedural with a cast of complex characters and a compelling cop heroine in Detective Kerri Devlin. I look forward to seeing more of Detectives Devlin and Falco."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors