Susane Colasanti's picture

Susane Colasanti

USA flag

Susane Colasanti is the author of WHEN IT HAPPENS, TAKE ME THERE and WAITING FOR YOU. She has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author, Susane was a high school Physics and Earth Science teacher for almost 10 years. She lives in New York City.
City Love trilogy
1. City Love (2015)
2. Lost in Love (2016)
3. Forever in Love (2017)