New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Dianne Day's picture

Dianne Day

(Ava Dianne Day)
USA flag (1938 - 2013)

aka Diana Bane, Madelyn Sanders

Ava Dianne Day is the author of six Fremont Jones mysteries, including The Strange Files of Fremont Jones and The Bohemian Murders. She worked as a psychologist and as a hospital administrator before beginning her career as a successful mystery writer. She has two grown sons and lives on the north coast of California.

Genres: Mystery
Dianne Day recommends
Smoke Screen
Smoke Screen (1998)
(Sydney Teaque Mystery, book 2)
Anne Underwood Grant
"Grant paints us a picture of the urban New South with dead-on accuracy, and wit as sharp as a razor."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for