Miralee Ferrell's picture

Miralee Ferrell

Miralee Ferrell is a christian author.

Genres: Inspirational, Historical Romance
   Heart of a Cowboy (2016) (with Susan Page Davis, Yvonne Lehman and Vickie McDonough)
   The Cowboy's Bride Collection (2016) (with Susan Page Davis, Susanne Dietze, Nancy J Farrier, Darlene Franklin, Vickie McDonough, Davalynn Spencer, Becca Whitham and Jaime Wright)
   In Love and War (2016) (with Kimberly Rose Johnson, Debby Mayne and Trish Perry)
   'I Choose You' Contemporary Christian Romance Collection (2019) (with Deborah Dulworth, Linda Hanna, Annette M Irby, Kimberly Rose Johnson, Patricia C Lee, Christa MacDonald and Angela Ruth Strong)
   Finding Love in the Old West (2019)
   Second Chances (2020) (with Melanie Campbell, Patricia C Lee, Teresa Morgan and Janalyn Voigt)