book cover of Family Secrets: Books 1-4

Family Secrets: Books 1-4

(2007)
(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 


Who or what are the Extraordinary Five?

For fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files," delve into the mysteries of Family Secrets with books 1-4. This first collection contains Enemy Mind by Maggie Shayne, Pyramid of Lies by Anne Marie Winston, The Player by Evelyn Vaughn and The Bluewater Affair by Cindy Gerard.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
In Sight of the Enemy
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Kylie Brant
thumb
Immovable Objects
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Marie Ferrarella
thumb
Triple Dare
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Candace Irvin

Used availability for Cindy Gerard's Family Secrets: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

March 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Family Secrets: Books 1-4: Enemy Mind / Pyramid Of Lies / The Player / The Bluewater Affair (Family Secrets (Silhouette))
Author(s): Maggie Shayne, Anne Marie Winston, Evelyn Vaughn, Cindy Gerard
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA