book cover of Family Secrets: Books 1-4

Family Secrets: Books 1-4

(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by


Who or what are the Extraordinary Five?

For fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files," delve into the mysteries of Family Secrets with books 1-4. This first collection contains Enemy Mind by Maggie Shayne, Pyramid of Lies by Anne Marie Winston, The Player by Evelyn Vaughn and The Bluewater Affair by Cindy Gerard.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Wilder Days
(Sinclair Connection, book 5)
Linda Winstead Jones
Check Mate
(Family Secrets, book 12)
Beverly Barton

Used availability for Cindy Gerard's Family Secrets: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

March 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Family Secrets: Books 1-4: Enemy Mind / Pyramid Of Lies / The Player / The Bluewater Affair (Family Secrets (Silhouette))
Author(s): Maggie Shayne, Anne Marie Winston, Evelyn Vaughn, Cindy Gerard
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA