New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Family Secrets books 9-12

Family Secrets books 9-12

(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Romantic Suspense    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

In Sight of the Enemy
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Kylie Brant
Immovable Objects
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Marie Ferrarella

Used availability for Beverly Barton's Family Secrets books 9-12

Kindle Editions

May 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Family Secrets Books 9-12: Blind Attraction / The Parker Project / The Insider / Check Mate
Author(s): Myrna Mackenzie, Joan Elliott Pickart, Ingrid Weaver, Beverly Barton
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA