Jo Clayton's picture

Jo Clayton

USA flag (1939 - 1998)

Jo Clayton died in 1998. She was the author of more than thirty fantasy novels, including the popular Diadem series, which sold over a million copies. The Drums of Chaos series is the capstone to a brilliant and productive career.

Genres: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Anthologies containing stories by Jo Clayton
Short stories
In a Yellow Dress (1994)
The Man Who Loved the River (1995)
Water Patterns (1996)
The Hour of the Sisters (1998)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors