Erin Hahn's picture
5 followers

Erin Hahn


USA flag

ERIN HAHN started writing her own books when her little sister gave her shade about a country music-themed Twilight fanfic. By day, she likes to help kindergarteners make snakes out of playdoh. By night, she writes swoons. She married her own YA love interest who she met on her first day of college and has two kids who are much, much cooler than she ever was at their age. She lives in Ann Arbor, Michigan, aka the greenest place on earth and has a cat, Gus, who plays fetch. You'd Be Mine is her first novel.

Genres: Young Adult Romance
 
Erin Hahn recommends
thumb
The Lucky Ones (2020)
Liz Lawson
"Goodness. This story made me ugly cry next to strangers on an airplane. The Lucky Ones is so beautiful and important. As a teacher, mother, author, and human being, I say thank you to Liz Lawson for tackling a horrible reality in such a heartfelt and lovely way."
thumb
My Eyes Are Up Here (2020)
Laura Zimmermann
"Charming, relatable and laugh-out-loud hilarious, My Eyes Are Up Here is a sparkling debut from my new favorite YA author, Laura Zimmermann. Her Greer Walsh is at once all of us and the most special of us. I wanted to hug her, give her a high five and sometimes throttle her, but I always, always rooted for her."
thumb
More Than Just a Pretty Face (2020)
Syed M Masood
"Hilarious and teeming with heart, More Than Just a Pretty Face challenged me, wounded me, made me laugh, and made me love. Danyal has secured his place as a heroic protagonist for the ages who only wants the very best for those he loves. His friends and family are so lucky to have him, and readers will be lucky to have Syed M. Masood's debut. I am a forever fan."
thumb
Amelia Unabridged (2021)
Ashley Schumacher
"Schumacher wrote a glittering love letter of a debut, aimed at the hearts and souls of book worms everywhere. The layered and complex stories shared by sweet Amelia and revised by the enigmatic Nolan, broke my heart and bound it back together once more, sealed with a perfect kiss."
thumb
A Taste for Love (2021)
Jennifer Yen
"Jennifer Yen’s debut ticks all of my most favorite romance boxes... Austen-worthy hero? Check. Sweet and spicy baking competition? Check. Coming-of-age feels? Double check. A Taste For Love is a delightfully fresh take on first love and following your heart that will appeal to readers of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord."
thumb
Perfect on Paper (2021)
Sophie Gonzales
"Perfect on Paper is a perfectly-complicated love story in every way. Gonzales has gifted us with a well-intentioned and thoughtfully-complex protagonist in Darcy, whose advice is wonderfully applied not only to the questioning students she anonymously helps, but to readers as well! Full of swoons and angst and packaged carefully with heart, Perfect on Paper was a brilliant study on the complications of first loves."
thumb
It Goes Like This (2021)
Miel Moreland
"It Goes Like This was everything my music nerd heart needed AND wanted. Lyrical and heart-wrenching...beautiful representation, sweetest longing and the pop-star romance of my dreams; Swifties will swoon happily with this story tattooed on their hearts."
thumb
Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love (2021)
Jared Reck
"This book is a literal warm hug for your soul. Reck's storytelling is an immersive sensory experience and his characters burrow into your heart. Not only will this book make you hungry, it will fill you with joy and leave you wishing to revisit Hej Hej, Oscar and his Farfar time and again."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors