Liz Lawson's picture
5 followers

Liz Lawson



Liz Lawson has been writing for most of her life in one way or another. She has her Masters in Communications with a Concentration in Rhetoric from Villanova University, and has written for a variety of publications including PASTE MAGAZINE. When she’s not writing, she works as a music supervisor for film & television.

Liz resides in Los Angeles, CA, where she lives with an adorable toddler, a fantastic husband, and two VERY bratty cats.
 

Genres: Young Adult Fiction
 
Series
thumbthumb
 
Novels
   The Lucky Ones (2019)
thumb
 
Liz Lawson recommends
thumb
The Someday Daughter (2024)
Ellen O'Clover
"A gorgeously written story about the complicated bond between mothers and daughters, THE SOMEDAY DAUGHTER is a moving portrayal of the myriad ways family can both break and mend us. Ellen O'Clover's writing is exceptional: empathetic, funny, heart-felt, and her ability to write love interests who I absolutely adore is unparalleled. Highly recommend!"
thumb
Skater Boy (2024)
Anthony Nerada
"Skater Boy is the beautifully written, poignant story of Wes, an angry, lonely boy struggling to find his place in the world. Anthony Nerada deftly handles Wes's character arc as he learns to love himself. An impressive debut."
thumb
The Rosewood Hunt (2023)
MacKenzie Reed
"Readers be warned: once you pick up Mackenzie Reed's debut, you won't want to put it down. The Rosewood Hunt is a fun, twisty, fast-paced mystery with just the right amount of angsty drama, perfect for fans of The Inheritance Games and Goonies."

More recommendations 


Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors