Liz Lawson's picture
1 followers

Liz Lawson





Liz Lawson has been writing for most of her life in one way or another. She has her Masters in Communications with a Concentration in Rhetoric from Villanova University, and has written for a variety of publications including PASTE MAGAZINE. When she’s not writing, she works as a music supervisor for film & television.

Liz resides in Los Angeles, CA, where she lives with an adorable toddler, a fantastic husband, and two VERY bratty cats.

Genres: Young Adult Fiction
 
Novels
thumb
 
Liz Lawson recommends
thumb
The Best Laid Plans (2020)
Cameron Lund
"A laugh-out-loud, sex-positive story about love, lust, and complicated female friendship. Keely's voice is spot-on and her trials and tribulations are funny and relatable to anyone who's ever been a senior in high school."
thumb
The Paper Girl of Paris (2020)
Jordyn Taylor
"A must-read for fans of Code Name Verity, Taylor’s debut aptly blends mystery, romance, history, and complicated family dynamics into a compulsively readable story."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors