Jane Haseldine's picture
12 followers

Jane Haseldine



Jane Haseldine is a journalist, former crime reporter, columnist, newspaper editor, magazine writer, and deputy director of communications for a governor. Janes debut suspense novel, The Last Time She Saw Him, will be published by Kensington Publishing as a hardcover book in June 2016. The second book in the series, Duplicity, will be published by Kensington in April 2017.
 

Genres: Mystery
 
Jane Haseldine recommends
thumb
Every Hidden Thing (2021)
Ted Flanagan
"A terrific, beautifully written debut that rings with authenticity. Flanagan’s intriguing, gritty tale of corrupt politicians, even worse cops, messy family relationships, and the daily cycle of hope and despair playing out on the Blue-collar streets of Worcester had me rooting for Thomas Archer until the very last page. Fans of Dennis Lehane and Michael Harvey will devour this book."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors