book cover of The Royal House of Karedes Collection Books 1-12

The Royal House of Karedes Collection Books 1-12

(A book in the Royal House of Karedes series)
An omnibus of novels by


12 Irresistible Royal Romances by favourite bestselling writers. Passionate, powerful and provocative.

THE ROYAL HOUSE OF KAREDES - Two Kingdoms, Two Crowns, One Family and The Desert Throne. The original eight book series and the four-book continuation together at last!

1. Billionaire Prince, Pregnant Mistress Sandra Marton

2. The Sheikh's Virgin Stable Girl Sharon Kendrick

3. The Prince's Captive Wife Marion Lennox

4. The Sheikh's Forbidden Virgin Kate Hewitt

5. The Greek Billionaire's Innocent Princess Chantelle Shaw

6. The Future King's Love Child Melanie Milburne

7. Ruthless Boss, Royal Mistress Natalie Anderson

8. The Desert King's Housekeeper Carol Marinelli

9. Wedlocked: Banished Sheikh, Untouched Queen Carol Marinelli

10. Tamed: The Barbarian King Jennie Lucas

11. Forbidden: The Sheikh's Virgin Trish Morey

12. Scandal: His Majesty's Love-Child Annie West

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Regret Me Not
(Montebellos, book 1)
Clare Connelly
The Master
(Manhattan Records, book 3)
M S Parker

Used availability for Kate Hewitt's The Royal House of Karedes Collection Books 1-12

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Royal House Of Karedes Collection Books 1-12 (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Sandra Marton, Sharon Kendrick, Marion Lennox, Kate Hewitt, Chantelle Shaw, Melanie Milburne, Natalie Anderson, Carol Marinelli, Jennie Lucas, Trish Morey, Annie West
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK