book cover of The September Sisters

The September Sisters

(The fourth book in the Christmas Sisters series)
A novel by

The seasons change but family remains. Or does it? Petie, Nic and Collier are ready for the next stage of their lives, but that passage will not come without storms.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

A Match for Magnolia
(Seven Suitors for Seven Sisters, book 1)
Marion Ueckermann
(Sweet Hearts of Sweet Creek, book 1)
Carolyne Aarsen
Flights of Fancy
(American Heiresses, book 1)
Jen Turano

Used availability for Annie Jones's The September Sisters

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The September Sisters (The Christmas Sisters for All Seasons Book 4)
Author(s): Annie Jones
Publisher: Barrett House Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU