Edgar Jepson's picture

Edgar Jepson

(Edgar Alfred Jepson)
UK flag (1836 - 1938)
Father of Selwyn Jepson

Edgar Alfred Jepson was an English author. He largely wrote mainstream adventure and detective fiction, but also supernatural and fantasy stories. He sometimes used the pseudonym R. Edison Page.

Genres: Mystery
Non fiction
no image available
Anthologies containing stories by Edgar Jepson
no image availableno image availablethumbthumb
Short stories
The Resurgent Mysteries
The Shifting Growth (with John Gawsworth)
The Tea-Leaf (1925) (with Robert Eustace)