book cover of Nebula Awards 28

Nebula Awards 28

(Book 28 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

BookList - John Mort
After three wonderfully astute years as editor of this annual, James Morrow is stepping down. "Nebula Awards 28" actually reflects the work of 1992, and in some sense is the sf field's business report--exemplifed by John Clute's overview of the year's publications and Nick Lowe's attempt to find even one decent movie. The Grand Master title was bestowed upon Frederick Pohl. Fritz Leiber died and is eulogized by Poul Anderson, David Hartwell, and Stephen King. The sf itself, by Nebula winners, nominees, and former winners, is from Connie Willis, Pamela Sargent, Gregory Benford, S N Dyer, James Morrow, Paul Di Filippo, Kim Stanley Robinson, David Lunde, and Michael Bishop. Essential everywhere.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for James Morrow's Nebula Awards 28

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors