Joseph Pittman's picture

Joseph Pittman

USA flag

JOSEPH PITTMAN is the author of the beloved Linden Corners novels, which include TILTING AT WINDMILLS, A CHRISTMAS WISH, A CHRISTMAS HOPE, and the THE MEMORY TREE. His other novels include WHEN THE WORLD WAS SMALL, LEGEND'S END, and BEYOND THE STORM.

He also writes a mystery series featuring con man Todd Gleason, including LONDON FROG and CALIFORNIA SCHEMING. Two Todd Gleason short stories will appear in the forthcoming volume TWO TODD TALES. A third novel is being written.

He has also published the serialized suspense novel, THE ORIGINAL CRIME, which was released as a three-part eBook special under the part titles REMEMBRANCE, RETRIBUTION, REDEMPTION. THE ORIGINAL CRIME was published in an all-in-one print edition and is available through Quality Paperback Book Club, Mystery Guild, and BOMC2.

He is presently working on several new projects.

Genres: General Fiction
Anthologies edited
   The Best of the Best (1998) (with Elaine Koster)