Luke Rhinehart's picture

Luke Rhinehart

(George Cockcroft)
USA flag (b.1932)

Luke Rhinehart is the highly acclaimed author of six novels: 'The Dice Man', 'Matari', 'Long Voyage Back', 'Adventures of Wim', 'The Search for the Dice Man', and 'The Book of the Die'. He is also the author of seven screenplays, several based on his own novels.

Genres: Thriller, Science Fiction