R García y Robertson

(Rodrigo Garcia y Robertson)
USA flag (b.1949)

R. Garcia y Robertson taught at UCLA and Villanova before turning to writing. He lives in Mount Vernon, Washington.
Knight Errant
1. Knight Errant (2001)
2. Lady Robyn (2003)
3. White Rose (2004)
Anthologies containing stories by R García y Robertson
Short stories
Cast on a Distant Shore (1989)
Ontogeny Recapitulates Phylogeny (1990)
The Virgin and the Dinosaur [short story] (1992)
Werewolves of Luna (1994)
Gone to Glory (1995)
Fair Verona (1997)
A Princess of Helium (1998)
Starfall (1998)
Forever Free (1999)