book cover of Family Secrets: Books 1-4
Added by 15 members

Family Secrets: Books 1-4

(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by


Who or what are the Extraordinary Five?

For fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files," delve into the mysteries of Family Secrets with books 1-4. This first collection contains Enemy Mind by Maggie Shayne, Pyramid of Lies by Anne Marie Winston, The Player by Evelyn Vaughn and The Bluewater Affair by Cindy Gerard.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's Family Secrets: Books 1-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors