Derek Wilson's picture

Derek Wilson

aka Jonathan Kane, D K Wilson

Derek Wilson graduated from Cambridge in 1961, and spent several years travelling and teaching in Africa before becoming a full-time writer and broadcaster in 1971. He is the author of eight highly acclaimed books and has scripted and presented numerous radio and TV programmes.

Genres: Mystery, Historical, Horror, Fantasy, Historical Mystery
   Triple Take (1990) (as by Jonathan Kane)
   Triptych (1991) (as by Jonathan Kane)
   The Swarm of Heaven (1999)
   Magnificent Malevolence (2013)
   The Cromwell Enigma (2020)
no image availableno image availablethumbthumb
Non fiction
Sorry, we're not listing non fiction by this author
Anthologies containing stories by Derek Wilson
Short stories
The Curse of the Unborn Dead (1999)