Polly Clark

Polly Clark was born in Toronto and lives in Helensburgh on Scotlands west coast, close to where W.H. Auden wrote The Orators. She is Literature Programme Producer for Cove Park, Scotlands International Artist Residency Centre, and the author of three poetry collections. She won the MsLexia Prize for Larchfield, the Eric Gregory Award, and has been shortlisted for the TS Eliot Prize. Larchfield will be published by Quercus under their riverrun imprint March 2017. Her pamphlet A Handbook for the Afterlife was shortlisted in the 2016 Michael Marks Awards and a volume of New and Selected Poems, Afterlife, is due in 2018.

Genres: Literary Fiction
   Larchfield (2017)
   Tiger (2019)
   Ellipsis 2 (2006) (with Zoe Lambert and Jane Rogers)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors